Publishing

The V–A–C Foundation's publishing programme works along two complementary directions. We ensure that key international works reach Russian-speaking audiences in a timely fashion; we also provide support to Russia's emerging cultural figures, making their activities visible both in Russia and internationally.

We publish specialised and popular literature on the theory and history of contemporary art, classical arts history, post-humanist, gender and anti-colonial studies, art and exhibition projects, as well as children's books.

The Foundation's publishing programme is aimed at a broad audience. We strive to reach readers of different age groups who have a wide range of interests.

The V–A–C Foundation's publishing programme works along two complementary directions. We ensure that key international works reach Russian-speaking audiences in a timely fashion; we also provide support to Russia's emerging cultural figures, making their activities visible both in Russia and internationally.

We publish specialised and popular literature on the theory and history of contemporary art, classical arts history, post-humanist, gender and anti-colonial studies, art and exhibition projects, as well as children's books.

The Foundation's publishing programme is aimed at a broad audience. We strive to reach readers of different age groups who have a wide range of interests.

Издательство

Издательская программа V–A–C работает в двух взаимодополняющих направлениях: обеспечивает российским читателям своевременный доступ к ключевым произведениям, созданным за рубежом, а также оказывает поддержку молодым представителям российской культуры, широко освещая их деятельность как внутри страны, так и на международном уровне.

Мы издаем специализированную и популярную литературу по истории и теории современного искусства, классическому искусствознанию, постгуманитарным, гендерным и антиколониальным исследованиям, художественным и выставочным проектам, а также книги для детей.

Издательская программа фонда ориентирована на широкую аудиторию, мы стремимся взаимодействовать с читателями всех возрастов и самых разных интересов.

Издательская программа V–A–C работает в двух взаимодополняющих направлениях: обеспечивает российским читателям своевременный доступ к ключевым произведениям, созданным за рубежом, а также оказывает поддержку молодым представителям российской культуры, широко освещая их деятельность как внутри страны, так и на международном уровне.

Мы издаем специализированную и популярную литературу по истории и теории современного искусства, классическому искусствознанию, постгуманитарным, гендерным и антиколониальным исследованиям, художественным и выставочным проектам, а также книги для детей.

Издательская программа фонда ориентирована на широкую аудиторию, мы стремимся взаимодействовать с читателями всех возрастов и самых разных интересов.

Серия:
Язык: