CVaultsMetal and Wood
Metal and Wood

Here you can work with different types of metal and wood, as well as plastic, wood-based composite materials, cardboard and leather. The carpentry workshop is equipped with modern manual and programmable equipment for cutting, milling, grinding, polishing, engraving and other types of processing. The metal workshop has machines for welding, drilling, bending, cutting thin metal sheets and bulk metal products of various complexity.

Among the high-tech devices available to users are, for example, the Flexicam milling and engraving machine, which mills parts according to a three-dimensional digital layout, and the KUKA robotic arm, which is able to mill and print objects made of plastic thanks to different accessories. At the workshop there is everything to varnish, assemble, disassemble, glue, weld objects created by users and paint them under high pressure (a large paint chamber is designed for the latter).

Grigoriy Tolchinskiy
master woodworker

Graduated from Moscow State University of Civil Engineering. In 2014, he qualified as a restorer of historical furniture at the Stroganov Moscow State Arts and Industry Academy and has been woodworking for 10 years. In the Vaults workshops, Grigoriy helps with making original wooden furniture and art objects.

Sergey Kalinin
master in metal crafts and CNC machines

Graduated from the National Nuclear Research University (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute). Headed an experimental workshop at Rosatom Corporation. In the Vault workshops, Sergey helps with 3D scanning and 3D printing, as well as working with metal and other materials with hand tools or on a machine tool.

Equipment

  • KUKA robotic arm offering the possibility of combining milling and 3D printing
  • FlexiCAM CNC router — 3-axis professional milling and engraving machine
  • WATTSAN NC-С1612 CO2 laser engraver — a machine for laser cutting and engraving sheet metal
  • Powermatic PM1000 table saw
  • JET JBOS-5 oscillating spindle sander
  • Powermatic PWBS-14CS band saw
  • JET JSG-96 combination belt and disk sander
  • JET JDP-15B benchtop drill press
  • Powermatic 60НН jointer
  • Powermatic 209 HH planer
  • Powermatic PM2700 shaper
  • JET JWL-1840 eVS woodworking lathe
  • JET JBSM-75 metalworking belt grinder
  • JET HVBS-712K metalworking bandsaw
  • JET JMD-45LPFD mill/drill
  • Fubag INTIG 200 DC PULSE 31411 welding invertor + torch
  • Blue Weld STAR MIG 215 DUAL SYNERGIC 816400 semi-automatic inverter welder
  • JET GHB-1330A metal lathe
  • JET JDP-13M bench pillar drill (for metals)
  • Dry paint booth
Floor 1Floor -1
Plastic +
Adm.
office
Metal +
Wood +
Administrative office
Metal +
Wood +
Plastic +
/

CСводыМеталл и дерево
Металл и дерево

В мастерской можно работать с разными видами металла и древесины, а также пластиком, композитными материалами на основе дерева, картоном и кожей. Столярная мастерская оснащена современным ручным и программируемым оборудованием для распила, фрезеровки, шлифовки, полировки, гравировки и прочих видов обработки. В слесарной мастерской есть станки для сварки, сверления, гибки, резки тонких металлических листов и объемных металлических изделий разной сложности.

Среди высокотехнологичных аппаратов пользователям мастерской доступны, например, фрезерно-гравировальный станок FlexiCAM, который фрезерует детали по объемному цифровому макету, и роборука KUKA, способная фрезеровать и печатать объекты из пластика благодаря разным насадкам. А еще в мастерских есть все, чтобы лакировать, собирать, разбирать, склеивать, сваривать созданные пользователями объекты и окрашивать их под высоким давлением (для последнего предназначена большая покрасочная камера).

Григорий Толчинский
мастер по работе с деревом

Окончил Московский государственный строительный университет. В 2014 году получил квалификацию реставратора исторической мебели в МГХПА им. Строганова и уже 10 лет работает в области деревообработки. В мастерских «Сводов» будет помогать делать авторскую мебель и художественные объекты из дерева.

Сергей Калинин
мастер по металлу и станкам с ЧПУ

Окончил Национальный исследовательский ядерный университет МИФИ. Руководил опытно-экспериментальной мастерской в корпорации «Росатом». В мастерских «Сводах» помогает с 3D-сканированием и 3D-печати, а также обработкой металла и других материалов ручными инструментами или на станке.

Оборудование

  • Роботизированная рука KUKA с возможностью фрезеровки и 3D-печати
  • ЧПУ-роутер FlexiCAM — трехосевой профессиональный фрезерно-гравировальный станок
  • Лазерный гравер CO2 WATTSAN NC-С1612 — станок для лазерной резки и гравировки листовых материалов
  • Циркулярная пила Powermatic PM1000
  • Осциллирующий шпиндельно-шлифовальный станок JET JBOS-5
  • Ленточная пила Powermatic PWBS-14CS
  • Тарельчато-ленточный шлифовальный станок JET JSG-96
  • Сверлильный станок JET JDP-15B
  • Фуговальный станок Powermatic 60НН
  • Рейсмусовый станок Powermatic 209 HH
  • Фрезерный станок Powermatic PM2700
  • Токарный станок по дереву JET JWL-1840 eVS
  • Ленточно-шлифовальный станок по металлу JET JBSM-75
  • Ленточнопильный станок по металлу JET HVBS-712K
  • Фрезерно-сверлильный станок JET JMD-45LPFD
  • Сварочный инвертор Fubag INTIG 200 DC PULSE 31411 + горелка
  • Инверторный полуавтомат Blue Weld STARMIG 215 DUAL SYNERGIC 816400
  • Токарный станок по металлу JET GHB-1330A
  • Настольный сверлильный станок по металлу JET JDP-13M
  • Сухая окрасочная камера
Этаж 1Этаж −1
Пластик +
Адм.
поме-
щение
Металл +
Дерево +
Административное помещение
Металл +
Дерево +
Пластик +
/