CVaultsAudio/Video Studio
Audio/Video Studio

A professional recording studio makes it possible to record, edit, mix, master new compositions, as well as create audio tracks for movies, television, and advertising. Performing musicians can use the workshop as a rehearsal facility. The B–211 Steinway & Sons concert grand piano takes pride of place in the studio.

The video studio provides users with professional video cameras, equipment for creating special effects and conducting multi-camera live broadcasts, workstations with non-linear editing and colour correction systems. Visual artists can get advice and technical support for their projects here. In addition, users of the audio and video studio based at the workshop can conduct research, experiments and create technical developments in sound and video.

Alexander Chermyanin
head of the audio/video studio

Graduated from Barnaul State Pedagogical Institute where he studied sound engineering. Started working as a sound engineer at the institute. Built recording studios and worked in them. As a leading sound engineer, he participated in concerts at Russia’s leading venues. He has recorded and mixed the works of many Russian artists. At the Vaults, Alexander manages the work of the audio/video studio.

Kirill Tikhonov
sound engineer

Studied at the Music and Audio Institute of New Zealand, specialising in audio engineering and music production. Worked in MMS Records studio. He does live sound at Kozlov Club and supervises music programmes at Musical Wave School. At the Vaults workshops, Kirill helps with sound recording, mixing, editing and mastering.

Mikhail Bodukhin
video engineer

Graduated from Yaroslavl State University, worked as a web applications programmer, then moved into video production. Studied at Moscow Film School, worked as a film editor and cameraman. At the Vaults, Mikhail assists video artists in the shooting and post-production stages, and is also involved in audio/video studio projects.

Equipment / Audio Studio

  • AVID S6 Modular Sound Recorder + Pro Tools Ultimate
  • AVID MTRX audio interface
  • Prism Sound ADA-8XR modular Ad/DA converters
  • Bricasti Design M7M reverb processor
  • Lexicon PCM96 Surround reverb processor
  • PMC IB1S-AIII active studio monitors
  • NEUMANN U 87 Ai, NEUMANN TLM 49 studio microphones
  • SJC Custom drum kit
  • Roland TD-17KVX electronic drum kit
  • B-211 Steinway & Sons grand piano

Equipment / Video Studio

  • Canon EOS C200 video camera
  • Blackmagic Design URSA Mini Pro 4.6K G2 cinema camera
  • Blackmagic Design DaVinci Resolve colour correction application
  • Blackmagic Design ATEM Television Studio Pro 4K live production switcher
  • Blackmagic Design HyperDeck Extreme 8K HDR studio recorder
  • Blackmagic Design SmartView 4K professional broadcast monitor
  • Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera 6K
  • Genelec 8320A active surround audio system
  • Drawmer MC7.1 surround monitor controller
  • Apple Mac Pro 7.1 workstation + software package
/

CСводыАудио/видеостудия
Аудио/видеостудия

Профессиональная студия звукозаписи дает возможность записывать, монтировать, микшировать, сводить, заниматься мастерингом новых композиций, а также создавать аудиотреки для кино, телевидения, рекламы. Выступающие музыканты могут воспользоваться мастерской в качестве репетиционной базы. Гордость нашей студии — концертный рояль Steinway & Sons модели B-211.

Видеостудия предоставляет пользователям профессиональные видеокамеры, аппаратуру для создания спецэффектов и ведения многокамерных прямых трансляций, рабочие станции с системами нелинейного монтажа и цветокоррекции. Визуальные художники могут получить здесь консультацию и техническую поддержку для своих проектов. Кроме того, пользователи аудио- и видеостудии могут проводить на базе мастерской исследования, эксперименты и технические разработки в области звука и видео.

Александр Чермянин
заведующий аудио/видеостудией

Закончил Барнаульский государственный педагогический институт. Звукорежиссурой начал заниматься в институте. Строил студии звукозаписи и в них работал. В качестве ведущего звукорежиссёра участвовал в концертах на ведущих площадках страны. Записывал и сводил произведения многих российских артистов. В «Сводах» руководит работой видео и звукозаписывающей студий.

Кирилл Тихонов
звукоинженер

Учился в Институте музыки и звука Новой Зеландии (MAINZ) по специальности аудиоинжиниринг и музыкальное продюсирование. Работал в студии MMS Records. Занимается живым звуком в Клубе Алексея Козлова и курирует музыкальные программы в школе Musical Wave School. В «Сводах» помогает участникам мастерских с записью, сведением, редакцией и мастерингом.

Михаил Бодухин
видеоинженер

Окончил факультет ИВТ Ярославского государственного университета, программировал веб-приложения, затем занялся видеопроизводством. Учился в Московской школе кино, работал режиссером монтажа и оператором. В «Сводах» помогает видеохудожникам на стадии съемок и постпроизводства, а также участвует в проектах аудио/видеостудии.

Фото: Глеб Леонов

Оборудование / Аудиостудия

  • Система записи для профессиональных студий AVID S6 + Pro Tools Ultimate
  • Аудиоинтерфейс AVID MTRX
  • АЦ/ЦА-конвертеры Prism Sound ADA-8XR
  • Процессор эффектов Bricasti Design M7M
  • Процессор эффектов Lexicon PCM96 Surround
  • Мониторы среднего поля PMC IB1S-AIII
  • Студийные микрофоны NEUMANN U 87 Ai, NEUMANN TLM 49
  • Ударная установка SJC Custom Drums
  • Электронная ударная установка Roland TD-17KVX
  • Концертный рояль Steinway & Sons B-211

Оборудование / Видеостудия

  • Видеокамера Canon EOS C200
  • Телевизионная камера Blackmagic Design URSA Mini Pro 4.6K G2
  • Станция цветокоррекции Blackmagic Design DaVinci Resolve
  • Видеомикшер 4K Blackmagic Design ATEM Television Studio Pro 4K
  • Студийный рекордер Blackmagic Design HyperDeck Extreme 8K HDR
  • Видеомонитор профессиональный Blackmagic Design SmartView 4K
  • Компактная камера Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera 6K
  • Активная сурраунд акустическая система Genelec 8320A
  • Мониторы сурраунд контроллер Drawmer MC7.1
  • Компьютерная станция с программным обеспечением Apple Mac Pro 7.1
Этаж 1Этаж −1
Аудио /
видеостудия
Тех.
поме-
щение
Тех.
поме-
щение
Аудио /
видеостудия
Техническое
помещение
Техническое
помещение
/