Team
Team

Curators

Vera Krasnoselskaya

Curator of the V–A–C public programmes. She is a historian, the former art director of the ZIL Cultural Centre and deputy director of the Sergei Kuryokhin Centre for Contemporary Art (St. Petersburg).

Stepan Ovchinnikov

Curator of the GES–2 school programme, the curator and presenter of the V–A–C Cultural Practices: Non-Systemic Renewal pilot school programme (2018-2020).

Veronika Molchanova

Curator of the GES–2 school programme. She is a culturologist, former teacher of cultural theory and history at the Lyceum of the Higher School of Economics National Research University, and a researcher at the Laboratory of Cultural Research at the Higher School of Economics National Research University.

Anastasia Korosteleva

Curator of the GES–2 school programme. Has worked as a curator of the Summer Creative Lab for teens at the ZIL Cultural Centre (2018-2020) and a coordinator of the Cartoon Factory at the Great Festival of Cartoons (2018, 2019). She was a curator of The Nature of Sound experimental section at the Baikal International School.

Educators

Yulia Apanasenko

Philosopher and a teacher. She has been involved in the development and teaching of the Theory of Knowledge meta-disciplinary course, and has supported research and project activities of high school students at the Lyceum of the Higher School of Economics National Research University. She has collaborated with the University for Children project at the Polytechnic Museum.

Alexandra Dudarenko

Culturologist and a researcher. She has supervised the anthropological activities of high school students at the Lyceum of the Higher School of Economics National Research University, has developed and led an art workshop for neurodiverse children, and has been involved in research work for the Shalash charity foundation.

Sergey Zykov

Artist, a musician and a mediator. He has worked at the Multimedia Art Museum (MAMM) and at the ZIL Cultural Centre. As a mediator, he has primarily interacted with children and teenagers, striving to make curatorial projects open to young people. A graduate of the Moscow Architectural Institute, he is currently studying at the BAZA Institute of Contemporary Art.

Maria Osetyanskaya

Art historian, an art therapist and a psychologist. She is the author and presenter of the GES–2 — Here It Is! programme for neurodiverse participants. She has developed and conducted tours, lectures and workshops for children and adults at the Moscow Museum of Modern Art. Maria is an author and a facilitator of educational courses for teenagers and adults in the Koleso Obozreniya (Ferris Wheel) inclusive project.

The School Board

In winter 2019, the V–A–C Foundation team started holding round tables with teachers and students from the schools participating in the Cultural Practices: A Non-Systemic Renewal programme. We talked to education professionals to understand what the Foundation’s GES–2 school programme should be. In May 2021, the first meeting of the School Programme Board, the body that is supposed to make our work transparent and accessible for criticism and improvement, took place.

The members of the Board are:

Anna Tikhomirova

Psychologist, a lecturer at Moscow State Pedagogics and Psychology University (MGPPU), an author and developer of social projects and programmes (The Bumper Book Bus for kids, Perekryostok help centre for teenagers, SVOYA Shkola). Most of all she likes to invent and create new things together with kids and teenagers.

Yuri Podkopaev

Deputy director for the organisation of the educational environment, the head of the high school and a mathematics teacher at the New School. Previously, he has worked at Tubelsky School and The Living School, as well as at the Kavardak Centre for Self-Determination for Children and Adults, and has also been a methodologist at Uchi.ru and Yandex.Textbook.

Pyotr Safronov

Education researcher, a philosopher, a poet, and a member of the RF (RyadovkaFioletovaya) group. He is a methodologist at the Letovo school and the author and moderator of the Razobraz Telegram channel about education. Previously he has worked as a philosophy teacher and taught at the Free University.

Galina Solovieva

Primary school teacher and an organising educator. She holds the degree of Master of International Baccalaureate and is a certified IB PYP Educator. She is the author of supplementary education programmes. For many years she has been working as a counselor and an organizer of leisure programmes for kids, and currently she creates scripts for group quest games.

Команда
Команда

Кураторы

Вера Красносельская

Куратор публичных программ V–A–C. Историк, ранее арт-директор Культурного центра ЗИЛ и заместитель директора Центра современного искусства имени Сергея Курехина (Санкт-Петербург).

Степан Овчинников

Куратор школьной программы «ГЭС-2», куратор и ведущий пилотной школьной программы V–A–C «Практики культуры: несистемное обновление» (2018–2020).

Вероника Молчанова

Куратор школьной программы «ГЭС-2». Культуролог, ранее преподавательница теории и истории культуры в Лицее НИУ ВШЭ, сотрудница Лаборатории исследований культуры НИУ ВШЭ.

Анастасия Коростелева

Куратор школьной программы «ГЭС-2». Куратор Летней творческой лаборатории для подростков в Культурном центре ЗИЛ (2018–2020), координатор Фабрики мультфильмов Большого фестиваля мультфильмов (2018, 2019). Ранее ведущая авторских программ, а также куратор междисциплинарных проектов в детской библиотеке Культурного центра ЗИЛ. Участвовала в разработке и проведении экспериментальной секции «Природа звука» в Байкальской международной школе.

Эдьюкейторы

Юлия Апанасенко

Философ, преподавательница. Занималась разработкой и преподаванием метапредметного курса «Теория познания» и поддержкой исследовательской и проектной деятельности старшеклассников в Лицее НИУ ВШЭ. Сотрудничала с проектом «Университет детей» Политехнического музея.

Александра Дударенко

Культуролог, исследовательница. Курировала антропологическую деятельность старших школьников Лицея НИУ ВШЭ, разрабатывала и вела художественную мастерскую для детей с нейроотличиями, занималась исследовательской деятельностью в благотворительном фонде «Шалаш».

Сергей Зыков

Художник, музыкант, медиатор. Работал в Мультимедиа Арт Музее (МАММ) и Культурном центре ЗИЛ. В медиаторской практике взаимодействовал преимущественно с детской и юношеской аудиториями, старался сделать кураторские проекты открытыми для молодежи. Выпускник Московского архитектурного института, учится в институте современного искусства «БАЗА».

Мария Осетянская

Искусствовед, арт-терапевт, психолог. Автор и ведущая программы для участников с нейроотличиями «ГЭС-2 — вот!». Разрабатывала и проводила экскурсии, лекции и мастер-классы для детей и взрослых в Московском музее современного искусства. Автор и ведущая образовательных курсов для подростков и взрослых в инклюзивном проекте «Колесо обозрения».

Школьный совет

Зимой 2019 года команда фонда V–A–C начала проводить круглые столы с преподавателями и учениками школ-участниц программы «Практики культуры: несистемное обновление». Мы беседовали с профессионалами образования, чтобы понять, какой должна стать школьная программа Фонда в «ГЭС-2». В мае 2021 года прошла первая встреча Совета школьной программы — органа, который должен сделать нашу работу прозрачной и доступной для критики и совершенствования.

Анна Тихомирова

Психолог, преподаватель МГППУ, автор и разработчик социальных проектов и программ (Детский книжный автобус «Бампер», Центр помощи подросткам «Перекресток», «СВОЯ школа»). Больше всего любит придумывать и создавать новое вместе с детьми и подростками.

Юрий Подкопаев

Заместитель директора по организации образовательной среды, руководитель старшей школы и учитель математики «Новой школы». Ранее работал в школе им. Тубельского и «Живой школе», в Центре самоопределения для детей и взрослых «Кавардак», был методистом «Учи.ру» и «Яндекс.Учебника».

Петр Сафронов

Исследователь образования, философ, поэт, участник группы РФ («РядовкаФиолетовая»). Методист в школе «Летово», автор и ведущий телеграм-канала об образовании «Разобраз». Ранее преподаватель философии, ведущий курсов в Свободном университете.

Галина Соловьева

Учитель начальных классов, педагог-организатор. Магистр Международного бакалавриата, сертифицированный IB PYP Educator. Автор программ дополнительного образования. Много лет работает вожатой и организатором детских досуговых программ, пишет сценарии групповых квест-игр.