Faculty of mediation
The Faculty of mediation is a training programme for new mediators. It includes courses on contemporary art theory and performative practices, as well as the fundamentals of inclusion, psychology, and social communication. Students learn to use their voice, body or writing skills as means for individual and collective mediation, including communication with people with disabilities.

The Faculty conducts and publishes research on mediation and the experiences of the GES–2 team. The Faculty’s curriculum programme has the goal of introducing all GES–2 employees to its mediation projects for their professional development.

V–A–C first adopted mediation in the Outer Green project in September 2014. Beginning with the Human Commonalities project (2016), the Foundation has used it constantly. Over the years, a community of people has formed - people who are united by their interest in contemporary culture and new forms of interaction with visitors.
/
/

Факультет медиации
Факультет медиации — это программа подготовки новых медиаторов. Здесь преподают теорию современного искусства и перформативные практики, основы инклюзивного подхода, психологии и социальных коммуникаций. Студенты учатся работать с голосом, телом или письмом как с инструментами поиска индивидуальных и коллективных тактик медиации, учитывающих в том числе опыт людей с инвалидностью.

Факультет публикует исследования о медиации и о накопленном опыте команды «ГЭС-2». Внутренняя программа факультета направлена на знакомство всех действующих сотрудников с содержанием медиаторских проектов и на профессиональное развитие.

Впервые V–A–C обратился к формату медиации в проекте «Зелень внешняя» в сентябре 2014 года. Начиная с проекта «Общее целое» (2016) Фонд применяет ее постоянно. За эти годы сложилось сообщество людей, объединенных интересом к современной культуре и поиском новых форм взаимодействия с посетителями.
/
/