Schedulesoon

Kino

Schedulesoon

GES–2 Kino Cinema runs daily screenings for wide audiences: recent festival releases and Russian film premieres, major projects and small independent productions by visionary directors.

Special seasons focused on major themes explored by V–A–C offer new perspectives on cult films, overlooked classics and experimental films from around the world.

Our convertible auditorium has a seating capacity of 290–380 and uses professional digital equipment. Most films are screened in their original languages with subtitles; some screenings also feature audio description for visually impaired people. Like all the spaces inside the House of Culture, GES-2 Kino is an accessible environment, equipped with ramps and seats for visitors with limited mobility. We also have an open seating plan and a transparent pricing policy.

GES–2 Kino Cinema runs daily screenings for wide audiences: recent festival releases and Russian film premieres, major projects and small independent productions by visionary directors. Special seasons focused on major themes explored by V–A–C offer new perspectives on cult films, overlooked classics and experimental films from around the world.

Our convertible auditorium has a seating capacity of 290–380 and uses professional digital equipment. Most films are screened in their original languages with subtitles; some screenings also feature audio description for visually impaired people. Like all the spaces inside the House of Culture, GES-2 Kino is an accessible environment, equipped with ramps and seats for visitors with limited mobility. We also have an open seating plan and a transparent pricing policy.

Cinema
/

Расписаниескоро

Кино

Расписаниескоро

Кинотеатр «ГЭС-2 Кино» ежедневно показывает фильмы для самых разных зрителей: фестивальные новинки и премьеры российского проката, проекты студий-гигантов и небольших независимых компаний, снятые режиссерами-визионерами.

Специальные сезонные программы, посвященные магистральным для V–A–C темам, предлагают по-новому увидеть культовые картины, познакомиться с малоизвестной классикой и экспериментальным кино со всего мира.

Зал-трансформер Кинотеатра ГЭС-2 рассчитан на 290 мест и оборудован профессиональной цифровой аппаратурой. Большинство фильмов идут на языке оригинала с субтитрами; некоторые показы сопровождаются тифлокомментарием. Как и во всем здании Дома культуры, в кинотеатре создана доступная среда: от пандусов и мест для посетителей, передвигающихся на инвалидных колясках, до свободной рассадки и ясной тарифной политики.

Кинотеатр «ГЭС-2 Кино» ежедневно показывает фильмы для самых разных зрителей: фестивальные новинки и премьеры российского проката, проекты студий-гигантов и небольших независимых компаний, снятые режиссерами-визионерами. Специальные сезонные программы, посвященные магистральным для V–A–C темам, предлагают по-новому увидеть культовые картины, познакомиться с малоизвестной классикой и экспериментальным кино со всего мира.

Зал-трансформер Кинотеатра ГЭС-2 рассчитан на 290 мест и оборудован профессиональной цифровой аппаратурой. Большинство фильмов идут на языке оригинала с субтитрами; некоторые показы сопровождаются тифлокомментарием. Как и во всем здании Дома культуры, в кинотеатре создана доступная среда: от пандусов и мест для посетителей, передвигающихся на инвалидных колясках, до свободной рассадки и ясной тарифной политики.

Кино
/