Facilitators

Every visitor to the Atelier is welcomed by our facilitators — accomplices and co-creators. They can suggest ideas for the Workshop and interesting games in the Forest. The facilitators take care of the visitors, introduce them to the space and its rules, fill the Atelier with creative provocations, devise its programmes, and explore teaching methods and approaches.

Alexandra Batrshina

Studies to be a producer of cultural projects at the Russian Institute of Theatre Arts (GITIS). She has taught acting and spoken language to children and adults. Passionate about experimental theatre, Sasha loves learning new things and having fun. If you see a provocative set of materials in the same colour on your desk, it’s probably her doing!

Olga Bezukh

Studied pedagogy and psychology at the Moscow Social and Pedagogical Institute (MSPI). She has worked in children’s camps and run creative workshops for children and adults. At the Atelier, Olya particularly appreciates family interaction and helps moms, dads and children to join forces to create together.

Veronika Gefele

Artist and educator, teaches painting and composition. She researches children’s creativity and finds their courage and spontaneity an inexhaustible source of inspiration. At the Atelier, Veronica especially enjoys teamwork, coming up with new programmes and workshops, and introducing visitors to new materials.

Maria Grishchenkova

Masha graduated from the School of Cultural Studies at the Higher School of Economics, her diploma focused on the fears of late-Soviet childhood. She teaches mathematics, and in her spare time she sews, plays video games and explores the world of cooking and baking. Masha believes that each everyday action is an act of creation.

Anastasia Dudkina

Architect and interior designer. Studied at the British Higher School of Art and Design and the University of Hertfordshire. She has taught digital art and design at DingoStar video blogging school. Anastasia loves exploring new techniques, working with uncommon materials and coming up with unconventional ways of implementing ideas together with the visitors.

Nikita Karataysky

Studies screen arts at the Higher School of Economics. Mediator at the blazar young contemporary art fair, English-speaking youth group leader. Nikita is interested in bodily practices, video art and cinema, and appreciates an unconventional approach to creativity. At the Atelier, he likes to seek out new perspectives on familiar materials and new meanings in the visitors' works.

Maria Kardash

Anthropologist and artist. While studying at the History Department of the Moscow State University, she researched the collective experience of sociality in Moscow documentary theatre. At the Atelier, Masha enjoys exploring techniques of interaction with art materials, communicating with the visitors, observing their free flow of ideas, and helping to realise the latter.

Yulia Kosteneva

Deaf educator and special psychologist by training, she has also studied to be a seamstress. Mother of two kids, Yulia loves to sew, to design, to create new looks — she even has her own brand of children’s clothes! She also helps to make sessions at the Atelier accessible to deaf visitors, and runs masterclasses in sign language.

Arina Ovchinnikova

Art historian, actress and teacher. Studied at the Kazan Theatre School, Russian State University and GITIS. At the Atelier with Arina, you can learn how to crochet, or invent an interesting game in the Forest. Arina believes that the artistic environment offers a new language for expressing thoughts and feelings, which are not easy to put into words.

Tatiana Prystavka

Artist, designer and teacher. Graduated from The Saint Petersburg Stieglitz State Academy of Art and Design. Participant of the 8th season of Open Studios at Vinzavod. As an artist, she collaborates with the MaxArt Foundation. Author of the Stuck in Textures project at Nikola-Lenivets Park as part of the Archstoyanie Kids Festival (2022).

Valeria Razuvaeva

Worked as a defectologist and taught creative classes. Lera is fascinated by creative search, she enjoys watching how new objects are born in the hands of adults and children. She enjoys preparing creative provocations and asking absurd questions, and hopes that the Atelier helps guests to give a boost to their sense of inner freedom.

Marya Subbotina

Marya believes that universal variability should be accepted, loved and, most importantly, yielded to it. That is why she herself has been an editor, artist, designer, researcher and a couple of other sub-personalities during her student years. At the Atelier, Marya enjoys admiring the works of the guests and their smiles, as well as teaching and learning new things.

Svetlana Shilankova

Artist, curator, psychoanalyst, member of the The European Confederation of Psychoanalytic Psychotherapies, mother of two. She teaches at the Contemporary Art Department of the Learning Environment Higher School, runs a ceramics club for children, and has a private psychological practice.

Curator

Katerina Bychkova

Artist and curator. Film director and teacher by training. Co-founder of the pobegi art association. Since 2017, she has been creating educational programmes for kids and young adults, running workshops and organising art labs. Katerina loves walking in the woods and is passionate about making the world of contemporary art accessible and comprehensible to everyone.

The creators of Atelier

Sveta Shuvaeva, artist

In 2016, Sveta became the face of the Cosmoscow contemporary art fair and created the Changed Your Mind? That’s OK! project. In collaboration with SmartArt, she works on her solo project Last Flats with a Lake View, which was shortlisted for the Innovation Prize. In 2020, at the invitation of the V–A–C Foundation, Sveta illustrated Oscar Wilde’s children’s tale The Remarkable Rocket.

Play is a journey not only within a certain scenario, but also beyond it. By discovering and exploring new limits, we expand our knowledge of the world and renew ourselves. The goal of play is movement.

Olga Rokal, architect, educator

Winner of the Russian Union of Architects Perspektiva award (2008). Has worked as a leading architect at Wowhaus bureau, co-founded the UTRO bureau, which specialises in designing public spaces. Co-founder and curator of the MESTO educational project for children and teenagers and the RAYONNALE Festival, a socio-cultural project about communities and territories.

For me, Atelier is a place where a parent can have an amazing time with their child, an inclusive space for all ages

Katya Porutchik, project curator

Curator of the Archstoyanie Kids Festival (2016, 2017). Co-curator of The Art of Action thread of the Cascade programme (2018-2020). She has been working with children and teenagers for 10 years, is good at it, and enjoys it.

/

Команда

Фасилитаторы

Каждого посетителя в Ателье встречают фасилитаторы — помощники и соавторы. Они могут подсказать идею для работы в Мастерской и посоветовать интересные игры в Лесу. Фасилитаторы заботятся о посетителях, знакомят их с пространством и его правилами, придумывают программы Ателье, наполняют его творческими провокациями, а еще исследуют педагогические методы и подходы.

Александра Батршина

Учится на продюсера культурных проектов в ГИТИСе. Преподавала актерское мастерство и сценическую речь детям и взрослым. Увлекается экспериментальным театром, любит узнавать новое и веселиться. Если вы увидите в Ателье набор-провокацию из материалов одного цвета, скорее всего, его сделала Саша!

Ольга Безух

Изучает педагогику и психологию в Московском социально-педагогическом институте (МСПИ). Работала в детских лагерях, проводила творческие мастерские для детей и взрослых. В Ателье Оля особенно ценит семейное взаимодействие и помогает мамам и папам с детьми объединить усилия в совместном творчестве.

Вероника Гефеле

Художница и педагог, преподает живопись и композицию. Изучает творчество детей, считает их смелость и непосредственность мощным источником вдохновения. Веронике нравится работать в команде, придумывать программы и мастер-классы, знакомить посетителей с новыми материалами.

Мария Грищенкова

Маша окончила Школу культурологии НИУ ВШЭ, ее диплом был посвящен страхам позднесоветского детства. Она преподает математику, а на досуге шьет, играет в видеоигры и познает мир кулинарии и выпечки. Маша уверена, что любое повседневное действие — это акт творения.

Анастасия Дудкина

Архитектор, дизайнер интерьеров. Училась в Британской высшей школе дизайна и Университете Хартфордшира. Преподавала цифровое искусство и дизайн в Школе видеоблогинга DingoStar. Любит пробовать новые техники, работать с необычными материалами и вместе с посетителями придумывать нестандартные способы реализации идей.

Никита Каратайский

Изучает экранные искусства в Высшей школе экономики, медиатор ярмарки молодого современного искусства blazar, англоговорящий вожатый. Интересуется телесными практиками, видеоартом и кино, ценит нестандартный подход к творчеству. В Ателье любит искать новый взгляд на привычные материалы и новые смыслы в работах посетителей.

Мария Кардаш

Антрополог и художник. На историческом факультете МГУ исследовала коллективное переживание социальности в московском документальном театре. В Ателье Маше нравится изучать техники взаимодействия с художественными материалами, общаться с посетителями, наблюдать их свободный поток мысли и помогать в воплощении идей.

Юлия Костенева

Сурдопедагог и специальный психолог по образованию, а еще училась на портниху. Мама двоих детей. Любит шить, конструировать, придумывать образы — у Юли даже есть свой бренд детской одежды! Кроме того, Юля помогает делать занятия в Ателье доступными для глухих посетителей и проводит мастер-классы на жестовом языке.

Арина Овчинникова

Искусствовед, актриса и педагог. Училась в Казанском театральном училище, РГГУ и ГИТИСе. В Ателье с Ариной можно научиться вязать крючком или выдумать интересную игру в Лесу. Арина считает, что художественная среда предлагает новый язык для выражения мыслей и чувств, которые непросто облечь в слова.

Татьяна Прыставка

Художница, дизайнер и педагог. Окончила Санкт-Петербургскую государственную художественно-промышленную академию имени А. Л. Штиглица. Участница 8-го сезона «Открытых студий» «Винзавода», в качестве художницы сотрудничает с фондом MaxArt. Автор проекта «Застрял в текстурах» на территории парка Никола-Ленивец в рамках фестиваля «Архстояние Детское» (2022).

Валерия Разуваева

Работала дефектологом и вела уроки творчества. Леру завораживает творческий поиск, она с удовольствием наблюдает, как в руках взрослых и детей рождаются новые объекты. Лера любит готовить провокации и задавать абсурдные вопросы. Она надеется, что Ателье помогает гостям укрепить чувство внутренней свободы.

Маря Субботина

Маря считает, что вселенскую изменчивость надо принимать, любить, а главное — поддаваться ей. Поэтому сама она за студенческие годы успела побывать редакторкой, художницей, дизайнеркой, исследовательницей и еще парой субличностей. В Ателье Маре нравится любоваться работами гостей, радоваться улыбкам, учить и учиться новому.

Светлана Шиланкова

Художник, куратор, психоаналитик, член Европейской Ассоциации Развития Психоанализа и Психотерапии, мама двоих детей. Света преподает на факультете современного искусства в Высшей школе «Среда обучения», ведет кружок керамики для детей и частную психологическую практику.

Куратор

Катерина Бычкова

Художница и кураторка, по образованию кинорежиссер и педагог. Соосновательница художественного объединения «побеги». С 2017 года создает образовательные программы для детей и молодых взрослых, проводит воркшопы и организует художественные лаборатории. Любит гулять в лесу и хочет сделать мир современного искусства понятным и доступным каждому.

Авторы проекта

Света Шуваева, художник

В 2016 году Света стала лицом ярмарки современного искусства Cosmoscow и специально для ярмарки создала проект «Передумали? Ничего страшного!». Совместно с компанией SmartArt реализует персональный проект «Последние квартиры с видом на озеро», вошедший в шорт-лист премии «Инновация». По приглашению фонда V–A–C Света выступила иллюстратором детской книги Оскара Уайльда «Замечательная ракета» (2020).

Игра — это путешествие не только внутри определенного сценария, но и за его пределами. Открывая и исследуя новые пределы, мы расширяем наши знания о мире и обновляемся сами. Цель игры — движение.

Ольга Рокаль, архитектор, педагог

Лауреат премии Союза архитекторов России «Перспектива» (2008). Работала ведущим архитектором бюро Wowhaus. Одна из основателей бюро UTRO, которое специализируется на разработке общественных пространств. Сооснователь и куратор образовательного проекта для детей и подростков МЕСТО и фестиваля «Районнале» — социокультурного проекта о сообществах и территориях.

Для меня Ателье — это пространство инклюзии для всех возрастов, место, где родитель может потрясающе провести время с ребенком.

Катя Порутчик, кураторка проекта

Кураторка «Архстояния Детского» (2016, 2017). Сокураторка направления «Искусство действия» программы «Каскад» (2018–2020). Работает с детьми и подростками уже 10 лет, умеет и любит это делать.

/